We Do awesome

projects

We really love

what we do

and do

what we love!

Your Creativity – our code

Intend digital production is a part of Group Intend, specializing in software development. Intend is company with years of experience in the Ukrainian and international markets. Founded in 2001 as a small web studio, the company now has more than 50 of its own developers and established partner network that enables rapid scaling. Intend digital production focused on work exclusively with Digital agencies. We realize all your crazy ideas and turn them into code. We know what we need to do to get the best result.

  • Speed one-day brief marking
  • Established production business processes to work with Digital agencies
  • Implementation of projects on time
  • Speed ​​and quality
  • High requirements for testing and QA
  • Warranty service and support projects
  • Cost optimization

Years on the market

Completed projects

Projects to support

Satisfied customers

Professionals

Portfolio

We would like to show you more, but the majority of our projects are protected by NDA

  • All
  • Entertainment
  • High load
  • Fb apps
  • Promo
  • SaaS
  • Portals
  • Online stores

Services

  • The biggest world social network Facebook has created a great marketing tool for Digital agencies. Accordingly, the demand for the development of FB applications in recent years has grown to become one of the main directions of the company Intend digital production. Our experts are developing applications in PHP and JAVA, using Facebook client libraries. And we know what the markup language FBML, scripting language FBJS, FQL query language and API Facebook are and how to work with it.

  • Development of promotional sites is one of the top priority activities of Intend digital production. When creating a promotional site for Digital agencies we take into account the relatively short "life cycle" of the project, work on timing optimization and carefully monitor the implementation of the development schedule. And we are aware that a major goal in developing promotional websites is to create unique frontend.

  • What distinguishes Intend digital production from other companies is its own R&D department. We are happy to undertake the decision and implementation of non-trivial tasks. Research is an important step in the implementation of each project, making the development of complex tasks understandable and predictable process! We love to create something completely new and unique!

  • Developing online stores we focus on its simplicity and convenience, not forgetting about the reliability and functionality. "Smart Sorting", "Buying in 1 click», «Usability» - «must have» of these projects. We use ready-made CMS that allows us to implement projects quickly and in time. With us, your sales will not take long to wait!

  • Intend digital production has confirmed its expertise in the development of portal solutions. We can create for you an individual CMS or customize existing in such a way that it is fully consistent with your needs. We will help you to store & process information in a very structured way and to present only useful information for the user.

  • The development of most of the projects for Digital agencies associated with high load optimization. We understand how to make your site load faster. We know that it is necessary to minimize HTTP-requests, to put CSS-files in the top of the page, and Javascript at the end, use browser's cache, optimize images and more. Working with us - your projects successfully pass all stress tests.

  • Users trust SaaS solutions the processes and the details of their business and our customer is responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of this information. Despite the fact that Apple has released the eighth version of iOs and still with errors, we are confident that our QA-experts do not miss a single bug. Built bug tracker would "catch" the error at the stages of alpha and beta testing. We guarantee the quality to the customer; the customer guarantees the quality to users.

Contacts

We Do awesome

projects

We really love

what we do

and do

what we love!

Ваш Креатив – наш код

Intend digital production - часть группы компаний Intend, специализирующейся на разработке программного обеспечения. Intend - компания с многолетним опытом работы на украинском и международном рынках. Основанное в 2001 году как небольшая веб студия, предприятие сейчас имеет более 50 собственных разработчиков и налаженную партнерскую сеть, что дает возможность быстрого масштабирования. Intend digital production ориентирована на работу исключительно с Digital агентствами. Мы реализовываем все Ваши сумасшедшие идеи и превращаем их в программный код. Мы знаем, что нужно делать, чтобы получить максимальный результат.

  • Быстрая оценка брифа - 1 рабочий день
  • Налаженные бизнес процессы production для работы с Digital агентствами
  • Реализация проектов в срок
  • Скорость и качество
  • Высокие требования к тестированию и QA
  • Гарантия обслуживания и технической поддержки проектов
  • Оптимизация стоимости

Лет на рынке

Выполненных проектов

Проектов на поддержке

Благодарных клиентов

Профессионалов

Портфолио

Мы бы хотели показать вам больше, но основная часть наших проектов защищены NDA

  • Все
  • Entertainment
  • High load
  • Fb apps
  • Promo
  • SaaS
  • Portals
  • Online stores

Услуги

  • Наибольшая в мире социальная сеть Facebook создала отличный маркетинговый инструмент для Digital агентств. Соответственно спрос на разработку FB applications за последние годы значительно вырос, став одним из основных направлений компании Intend digital production. Наши специалисты разрабатывают приложения на PHP и JAVA, используя клиентские библиотеки Facebook. И мы знаем что такое язык разметки FBML, скриптовый язык FBJS, язык запросов FQL и API Facebook и как с этим работать.

  • Разработка промо-сайтов приоритетное направление деятельности Intend digital production. При создании промо-сайтов для Digital агентств мы принимаем во внимание относительно короткий «жизненный цикл» реализации проекта, проводим работы по оптимизации сроков и внимательно контролируем выполнение графика разработки. И мы понимаем, что главная задача при разработке промо-сайтов – уникальность frontend'а.

  • Что отличает Intend digital production от других компаний – наличие собственного R’n’D департамента. Мы с удовольствием беремся за решение и воплощение нетривиальных задач. Research является важным этапом при реализации каждого проекта, что делает разработку сложных задач с применением новейших, «не обкатанных» технологий – понятным и прогнозируемым процессом! Мы любим создавать что-то совершенно новое и уникальное!

  • Основной упор при разработке интернет-магазинов мы делаем на простоту и удобство, не забывая о надежности и функциональности. «Умная сортировка», «Покупка в 1 клик», «Usability» -- «must have» данных проектов. Мы используем готовые СMS, что позволяет реализовывать проекты быстро и в срок. С нами ваши продажи не заставят себя долго ждать!

  • Intend digital production имеет подтвержденную экспертизу в разработке портальных решений. Мы можем создать для вас индивидуальную CMS или кастомизировать существующую таким образом, чтобы она полностью соответствовала вашим потребностям. Мы поможем вам структурировано хранить, обрабатывать и представлять пользователю именно ту информацию, которая ему действительно интересна.

  • Разработка большинства проектов для Digital агентств связана с оптимизацией под высокие нагрузки. Мы понимаем, как сделать так, чтобы ваш сайт загружался быстро. Мы знаем, что необходимо минимизировать HTTP-запросы, помещать CSS-файлы в начале страницы, а Javascript в конце, использовать КЭШ браузера, оптимизировать картинки и многое другое. При работе с нами ваши проекты успешно пройдут все нагрузочные тесты.

  • SaaS решениям пользователи доверяют процессы и данные своего бизнеса и наш клиент несет ответственность за сохранность и конфиденциальность этой информации. Несмотря на то, что Apple выпустили уже 8ую версию iOs и все равно с ошибками, мы уверены, что наши QA-специалисты не пропустят ни одного бага или несоответствия поставленной задаче. Встроенный баг-трекер позволит “вылавливать” ошибки на этапах альфа и бета тестирования. Мы гарантируем качество клиенту, клиент гарантирует качество пользователю.

Контакты